Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridge View Manor
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was wonderful THANK YOU
View Property: ZZZ4 Seasons Getaway
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent customer service! They LISTEN, make recommendations and provide excellent communication. The Love Leavenworth team (Sean and Lori in my case) were amazing to work with!
Property
Said :)
View Property: Rogue Shores
West Richland, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
The people who helped us,Sean in particular made us feel like we were close friends of his,that is how well he treated us ,and worked overly hard at making sure we were taken care of, truly amazing service.
Property
The property was such a beautiful and fun place to stay,very well accommodated and location was perfect!
View Property: Rogue Shores
Hermiston, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was friendly, helpful and made sure all our needs were met.
Property
We loved the house. It would be nice to have a dry mop available during the winter and a few more throw rugs.
View Property: ZZ-Sidewalk
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
The cabin met the description promised.
Property
Lovely setting. Very clean. The wood stove was awesome. We couldn't believe how quickly it heated the house. It was so nice that there were a few Christmas decorations. The plow driver - who I assume is a neighbor greeted us and advised how best to park cars in snowy conditions...
View Property: Serenity`s Place
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
We dealt with Lori and Sean and they were both friendly and very helpful from booking questions to validating amenities to helping us get into the home.
Property
We had a great time. The home was in excellent condition and had everything we needed to enjoy our stay.
View Property: Ridge View Manor
Coupeville, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property Manager
Above and beyond!
Property
Our favorite features were the openness of the layout and how being there felt like home. The Christmas tree and lights awaiting us were icing on the cake.
View Property: Moonlight Serenade
Selah, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
No complaints
Property
No complaints. Was a perfect relaxing getaway
View Property: Serenity`s Place
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Seabeck, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lake House
Hermiston, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and courteous staff.
Property
Wonderful stay, very comfortable and clean on a beautiful property.
View Property: Home On The Range
Mill Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
Best property management team. Fast response, clear communication.
Property
Definitely will come back again.
View Property: Home On The Range
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lake House
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Lori is a pro and Kathy and Bill were a delight to reconnect with after 12 yrs. Next visit we will definitely coordinate some face time and/or a meal with them.
Property
Wish we could transport the property including nature, architects, loving care takers, etc. to Houston.
View Property: Enchanted River House
Stanwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Team was great. They took care of everything, responded fast, and was very nice!
Property
We had a great time on our vacation here. The privacy of being up in the trees was one of my favorite parts of this vacation... The beds and towels were clean so we were happy about that! It was quite and private.
View Property: Crow`s Nest
Lacey, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Great staff and the owner is a very personable and friendly gentleman.
Property
Thank you for sharing your cabin!!
View Property: Mountain View
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
The team is very friendly down to earth with the understanding of family and what would for your needs best. They go above and beyond your expectations all while conversing as you are a really good friend they've known for a long time. I've rented 2 times now and would go back again and again.
Property
I would love to stay at this property again it was very inviting. I have already recommended it to my friends and family.
View Property: ZZ Fairway
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
We left an item in the cabin and Shawn was so awesome to work with and help us get our item back!! Such friendly service!
Property
View Property: Diamond View
Everett, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I dealt with was a pleasure to work with.
Property
Please warn guest that the electronic code lock will lock you out close to check out time!! I went to hit the code on the way out and it locked by itself--glad my keys and phone weren't in there.
View Property: Diamond View
East Wenatchee, WA, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property
Thank you so very much! We absolutely loved the cabin! We will definitely stay there again and recommend you guys to everyone! Thanks a bunch!
View Property: The Lake House
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity`s Place
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonlight Serenade
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay! The property was dog-friendly and super cozy. We appreciated the numerous games, cds, outdoor seating options. The king bed in the loft was very comfortable and having 2 full bathrooms was a great plus. Thank you!
View Property: Moonlight Serenade
Medford, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful, thorough, has the guests' best interest in mind
Property
Glad I checked out the Crow's Nest, a very unique property, good views, lots of stairs to work on your cardio or plan ahead before running up and down the stairs ... very quiet
View Property: Crow`s Nest

Property Management

We offer a wide range of unique property management services for vacation rental homeowners.

24/7 Guest Services

From children’s crib rental to extra linens. What can we do to make your stay more enjoyable?

Visiting Leavenworth

Spring, summer, fall and winter are perfect times to stay and play in beautiful Leavenworth.