Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Absolutely enjoy Lori! She takes great care of us when I call! She is always kind, knowledgeable and informative! We appreciate doing business with your local company. Never disappoints!
Property
Absolutely love the Gemeni Lodge! Location is perfect, quiet and clean! Enough space for our family of 10, especially love the pool for our littlest grandchildren! Kitchen stocked well and plenty of room for our family to cook and be seated at the tables! Love the view! We love the Gemini Lodge! Thank You for providing a beautiful and comfortable space for our family!
View Property: Gemini Lodge
Buckley, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
100% the easiest people to work with. Super kind and easy to talk to. Helped out with everything I needed. The Inn On 8th apartment was the best place Ive stayed for a airbnb. Loved the decor of the place and its awesome that its downtown close to everything. The management team helped out with everything I needed and all my questions. I forgot to turn up the thermostat before I left at the end of my trip so I emailed the management team and apologized and they were very kind and said it wasnt an issue. Ill definitely be back and have already been talking with friends about coming back ASAP!
Property
No comment needed. Its a must to come stay at.
View Property: Inn On 8th, Suite B
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful thank you!
Property
This was the best home I've ever stayed in thank you!!
View Property: Aspen Meadow Retreat
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Team members were very friendly and timely in returning calls.
Property
It was the perfect setup for our family. The whole family was very pleased with the condo and all that it had to offer for a quick family getaway.
View Property: Mysig Haus
Seattle , US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lookout
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heavenly Heights
San Diego, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rogue Shores
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2021
Property Manager
This was the most beautiful house we have ever stayed in. From decorations to bedding we really enjoyed our visit hands down we will return to this house in the future. Amazing little spot for families.
Property
This was the most beautiful house we have ever stayed in. From decorations to bedding we really enjoyed our visit hands down we will return to this house in the future. Amazing little spot for families.
View Property: Bluebird Corner
Granite Falls, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rogue Shores
US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was helpful and friendly
Property
We had a fabulous time. The house was spacious. The kitchen was well equipt. The heated pool, hot tub and rec room were entertaining. The beds were cozy. Towels and bedding were plentiful. There were lots of games and movies available. The deck and patio were also inviting. We enjoyed the frogs croaking and stargazing at night.
View Property: Whisperwood Lodge
New York , US
Reviewed: May 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridge View Manor
Hammond, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons Escape
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haus Haflinger
Everett, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
This place was great! Clean, beautiful views, and the beds were super comfortable!
Property
This place was great! Clean, beautiful views, and the beds were super comfortable!
View Property: Norge Haus
Mukilteo, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2021
Property Manager
Lori was phenomenal in helping us resolve unscheduled maintenance issues, and securing us an alternate site.
Property
Cozy, clean, great access to local amenities and destinations
View Property: Four Seasons Escape
Woodniville, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
As noted above, friendly, responsive, clear.
Property
We had a great time; it was a perfect getaway. Thanks for everything.
View Property: The Cabin at Icicle River
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonlight Serenade
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
The location was perfect - I could walk around town while the rest of my family took the vehicle and went skiing for the day. Also, the kitchenette and table were perfect for take-out dining during this pandemic.
View Property: Inn On 8th, Suite C
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
Lovely home, excellent communication, great amenities
Property
Warm, cozy home. Great space. Well-stocked kitchen.
View Property: Crow`s Nest
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2021
Property Manager
The team was helpful and professional.
Property
Beautiful house with everything we wanted in an amazing location!
View Property: Art House
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottage on the Creek
Everett, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice and helpful!
Property
Property was great, wasnt hard to find at all, very spacious and clean, only wished beds were more comfortable for a better nights rest!
View Property: Serenity`s Place
lacey, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional team creating a positive rental experience
Property
My family felt "at home" and had a very relaxing experience for our combined birthday celebration in Leavenworth! Thank you for the peaceful snowfall as well as the perfectly timed deer herd crossing through the backyard. Great birthday celebration - How did you pull all that off? =)
View Property: Deer Tracks
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Norge Haus
Mountlake Terrace, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Art House

Property Management

We offer a wide range of unique property management services for vacation rental homeowners.

24/7 Guest Services

From children’s crib rental to extra linens. What can we do to make your stay more enjoyable?

Visiting Leavenworth

Spring, summer, fall and winter are perfect times to stay and play in beautiful Leavenworth.