Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Potlatch, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent throughout the entire process of 4 months time. Questions always answered promptly.
Property
Excellent experience. Very nice, clean, large home for a large gathering. Beautiful view, nice neighborhood, lots of supplies for cooking, etc. Enjoyed the home, the surroundings, and landscaping very much. You cannot go wrong in renting this vacation rental, especially for a large group. We had 16 adults and was comfortable for all. Very nice LoveLeavenworth Team to work with also.
View Property: Aspen Meadow Retreat
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
Your website and information sent to us gave us everything we needed to know.
Property
Our stay was wonderful. The home is perfect for two couples an is well maintained.
View Property: Base Camp Lodge
Lake Tapps, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
Very well informed and organized.
Property
Love the house and all its amenities. Love the location and room this house had.
View Property: Ridge View Manor
Roy, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
This is our second stay at a love Leavenworth Rental and both rentals have been exactly as described, clean, and perfect.
Property
This property was very well maintained. It was a perfect spot to unwind and spend some time as a family. The kitchen did not have many pots and when I called Love Leavenworth they brought some new cooking pans that very afternoon. We will be back!
View Property: Norge Haus
GIG HARBOR, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barenhutte
Seattle , US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Park Chateau
Everett, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wolfgang Downtown Suites, #31
Chelan, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Shire
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to make a reservation. And everyone is very accommodating.
Property
Grannies is a great place to stay. Very secluded property very quiet and accommodating.
View Property: Granny`s On The River
LYNNFILED, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons Escape
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skal Haus
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone I interacted with was very professional and kind. The management team let me know prior to our arrival that the hot tub wasn't working and parts had been ordered. The repairman came when we were there and he quickly fixed the hot tub. He was kind and quick. The man I talked to about the power outage was super friendly and helpful. And when I emailed Love Leavenworth to figure out how to leave a review, due to some technical issues on my end, the team member responding was very quick to respond and help me. I would definitely reccommend Love Leavenworth and will use you again. Thank you!
Property
Thank you for letting us rent your property. It was a lovely home with plenty of room for five women to have a fun little ladies trip. We enjoyed the back deck for visiting, the kitchen for our fondue and charcuterie board lunch and dinners, the tv/dvd player for a movie night, the hot tub for relaxing and the river for floating. The air conditioner in the loft area kept the ladies upstairs cool and the fans downstairs worked great. We appreciated the tips on how to keep the cabin cool since it was near 100 degree temperatures when we were there. The home was appropriately stocked to meet our needs and provided us several days of fun and laughter. Thank you!
View Property: River`s Run
Selah, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
I had to change the dates twice they were very understanding and accommodating. The home was very clean and we had plenty of pots n pans, towels.
Property
We had a wonderful relaxing fun time making family memories
View Property: Country Charmer
Staten Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peaceful Pines
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive.
Property
Great experience overall.
View Property: The Lake House
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
You were clear and upfront with all relevant information. The condo we rented was larger than anticipated. Cant beat the location.
Property
Our stay was in the heat of summer so we had to use fans 24/7 to circulate the cooler air to the bedrooms. The parking spot shouldnt be used. We ended up pulling straight forward to avoid hitting the beams or doing an Austin Powers 17 point maneuver. Otherwise, we loved it!
View Property: Wolfgang Downtown Suites, #31
Avon, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient.
Property
Loved the cabin and location.
View Property: The Cabin at Icicle River
Kent, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
The condo was exactly as advertised - charming, well-appointed, very clean, and comfortable.
Property
Great location - on the end of town so not too busy, but still close enough to easily walk to restaurants, shopping and town center. The only suggestion we'd make is to provide some sort of air conditioning in the bedrooms. It gets pretty warm back there, even with the AC working in the main area.
View Property: Mysig Haus
Belfair, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Home On The Range
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Good communication prior to our vacation and on our day of arrival when we had questions.
Property
Awesome property. The pickle ball court was so much fun and the hot tub was very enjoyable! Well stocked kitchen. Great floor plan that offered lots of space. Beautiful covered deck which we enjoyed throughout the day and evening.
View Property: Deer Tracks
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly. Great price and value for the place.
Property
Very nice. Loved the access to Enchantment Park, the town, and the golf course. Quiet place to stay.
View Property: Hygge Haus
Pilot Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Everything went smooth from start to finish. The service was extraordinary.
Property
It was a safe, quiet, nice property in a perfect location.
View Property: River Park Chateau
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
.
Property
Such a great cabin. Clean. Very well appointed in a fantastic location. We loved relaxing on the patio on the comfy chairs enjoying the tranquility. The cabin is very well stocked with more than you ever thought you would need. The goody bag was full of treats and was such a nice touch. We loved our stay at Moonlight Serenade!!
View Property: Moonlight Serenade
Sultan, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property Manager
Fantastic property, very well managed.
Property
Big open floor plan for everyone to be together. Pool was awesome!
View Property: Gemini Lodge

Property Management

We offer a wide range of unique property management services for vacation rental homeowners.

24/7 Guest Services

From children’s crib rental to extra linens. What can we do to make your stay more enjoyable?

Visiting Leavenworth

Spring, summer, fall and winter are perfect times to stay and play in beautiful Leavenworth.