Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Chelan, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
super easy, friendly.
Property
Great location for a small group (no more than 6). Clean, easy to find, beautiful deck. The deck was large and undercover. We were able to sit outside and watch mother nature at her finest with a thunder and lightening storm, without getting wet from the rain! Close to multiple recreational sites: Lake Wenatchee, Wenatchee National Forest, the town of Leavenworth. The small town of Plain is worth stopping at the local hardware and grocery store.
View Property: Woodland Chalet
Ellensburg, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
Sean and Lori were great. Because of Covid19, I had to reschedule my stay 3 or 4 times. They were very good at communicating with me and taking care of my financial transactions right away. I appreciate how quickly they got me booked.
Property
I really like this property, and I almost don't want to say anything bad, but I have to mention the new sectional is not very comfortable. It doesn't really lend itself to sitting and visiting with people.
View Property: Mountain View
Seattle , US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
Love the Decor in the home and the location.
Property
Love the Decor in the home and the location.
View Property: Sugar Shack
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons Escape
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2020
Property Manager
We had a great stay!
Property
Thx for accommodating us inspite of all the COVID changes!
View Property: The Cabin at Icicle River
Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2020
Property Manager
The team was super nice and helpful when we accidentally made the wrong reservation. They were very understanding and helpful.
Property
The property was clean and the bedding was nice! The location was perfect. Good walks near the place and shopping and restaurants walking distance! It was wonderful. Happy to have gotten to stay.
View Property: Inn On 8th, Suite A
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property Manager
Perfect!
Property
This home has everything you need This will be our second time staying here and we love it and we will be back next year!
View Property: Four Seasons Escape
Stanwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property Manager
Your team is very professional and prompt with questions and reservations.
Property
Absolutely delightful! I highly recommend this place to everyone I love and care about! It was so clean and decorated so tastefully and the beds are amazing. Everyone in my family enjoyed themselves and are still talking about the fun we had and are already talking about gong again next year for our family winter get away! Thank you so much for the opportunity to rent a place that feels like home!
View Property: Sugar Shack
Stanwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
They were able to get the cabin cleaned early and let us have access a little early.
Property
Loved it! Great place to stay, clean, comfortable, cozy cabin. Great place to snowmobile, sled, or just walk in the snow. This is the second time we have stayed in the SS. Close to lots of activities.
View Property: Sugar Shack
Kent, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Meadow Retreat
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone at Love Leavenworth is so great to work with.
Property
It is a perfect spot for the active family. No toddlers or elderly as the steps to get to the Lake are pretty tough to navigate if you are super young or super old....But everything else about the property is perfect!
View Property: The Lake House
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful customer service experience. Easy and clear communication.
Property
Absolutely amazing cabin. Clean, romantic, love the rustic style.
Port Townsend, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cabin at Icicle River
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly, emailed me back within minutes. You guys were extremely friendly, prompt to respond, and I felt like you really cared about my experience.
Property
Our stay was great, the only recommendation we have is the master bed was not very comfortable. Sank down in the middle. Other than that it was perfect.
View Property: Mountain View
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone on the team was extremely helpful, kind, and responsive.
Property
This home is so very warm, great layout, and good sledding!
View Property: Woodland Chalet
Gaston, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent and very attentive to our needs to ensure that we enjoyed our stay.
Property
Beautiful and peaceful cabin and well maintained. It was an easy 15-minute commute into Leavenworth & there was a gas station/market near by. The cabin had a well-stocked kitchen and lots of games and dvd movies. We truly enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Three Bears Cabin
College Place, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Lori and Sean were outstanding. After searching AirBnB and VRBO, Love Leavenworth had not only the best prices, but the best homes and reviews.
Property
Plenty of space for the whole family, fully stocked kitchen to make our Christmas meals and a gorgeous large dining room to gather. Memories made. Very blessed to spend our Christmas holiday here in Leavenworth with our whole family.
View Property: Aspen Meadow Retreat
Sunnyside, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
They were very eager to help when ever I called.
Property
It was very relaxing stay.
View Property: Bluebird Corner
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property Manager
Lori was beyond helpful with everything. Delightful to work with!
Property
The hot tub was amazing this time of year! Beautiful location as well. The property was beautiful and everything was perfect except some of the dishes were dirty in the cabinets. Had to rewash them before using. Not a big deal, but would be a bit more pleasant if the dishes were cleaned better. Thank you for the amazing rental property!
View Property: Cairn Cottage
Canyon, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2019
Property Manager
Loved location and home.
Property
Loved location and home.
View Property: Granny`s On The River
Everett, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to work with and great communication.
Property
While house is a little dated you can't beat the location. We were disappointed that there is no working fireplace in the living room. The view is AMAZING. It was also a perk that each bedroom had it's own bathroom. Made it great for 5 couples travelling together.
View Property: Enchanted River House
Selah, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Always easy
Property
Wonderful. We love the warm coziness n comfortability of the home and thats why we keep coming back.
View Property: Serenity`s Place
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2019
Property Manager
Courteous and they went out if their way to ensure our stay was drama free!
Property
I will most definitely return!
South bend, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property Manager
My experience with your staff was amazing.
Property
Beautiful property. very roomy and perfect.
View Property: Ridge View Manor
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridge View Manor

Property Management

We offer a wide range of unique property management services for vacation rental homeowners.

24/7 Guest Services

From children’s crib rental to extra linens. What can we do to make your stay more enjoyable?

Visiting Leavenworth

Spring, summer, fall and winter are perfect times to stay and play in beautiful Leavenworth.