Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
They were very helpful and responsive.
Property
The house was clean and very nice inside. It was a wonderful place to stay! Within walking distance to downtown but far enough away that you had some space and yard area for games right out your back patio.
View Property: Haus Haflinger
Spanaway, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Sean was fantastic
Property
Fantastic home. Amenities and view are fantastic. Home is a little dated but easy to look past for the view.
View Property: Enchanted River House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowshine Cabin
Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Leavenworth Vacation Rentals has always been a great rental service. They answer their phone, and respond to issues immediately. The clean cabin during COVID-19 pandemic was exceptional. I contacted a member of your team on the phone to notify them of a couple of minor issues in the cabin (drawers off hinges), and they were very receptive and indicated it would be fixed. Before we arrived, the team notified us that a prior guest had a pet that had an accident on the downstairs carpet. They wanted us to know that the carpet might be wet since it had been cleaned, and to notify them if there was still any smell. I appreciated that advance notification SO much, I've never used such an honest and helpful rental agency ! There was no issue with the pet stain, it had been thoroughly cleaned, and there was no odor.
Property
Rogue Shores is a lovely cabin, it's simple, affordable and cozy, exactly how a Lake vacation cabin should be ! The cabin is always clean, and has a spectacular view, with easy water access. Rogue Shores has many memories for my family, we have stayed there often. I hope it stays as a rental, just the way it is!
View Property: Rogue Shores
Lynden, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowshine Cabin
Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent. I accidentally locked myself out of a place right when we arrived. Called the number and the gentleman helped me right away I get in with the spare key. Incredible service.
Property
It was a great experience. We love the place. It was beautiful. Couldnt have asked for a better location.
View Property: Juniper Landing, Suite 1
Mount Lake Terrace, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Lori was very helpful with all aspects of making my reservation!
Property
Skal Haus boasts gorgeous views from all sides! We enjoyed BBQing and hot tubbing with the Enchantments looking on, as well as sitting on the north patio and bird watching! The kitchen was well stocked with all appliances you could possibly need to BBQ or cook inside. An added bonus was waking up in the master suite to the gorgeous views outside.
View Property: Skal Haus, Unit A
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Lori was extremely helpful with setting up our reservation and making sure we had everything we needed all squared away for our weekend.
Property
Skal Haus boasts gorgeous views from all sides! We loved soaking in the hot tub and watching the stars at night, as well as BBQing with the Enchantments looking on. The proximity to downtown Leavenworth allows for an array of possibilities to pass the time during your stay, though we opted to relax in the quiet of the home for the majority of our time. Overall the property is gorgeous and well maintained.
chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
We asked for and were given permission to access the cabin a few hours early so the baby could nap on time. We really appreciated this.
Property
It was fabulous. We loved it and will return. Beautiful cabin w many amenities. Close enough to town, but secluded in the mountains.
View Property: The Cabin at Icicle River
covington, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly stuff. Quickly responding.
Property
Perfect for bigger group especially with kids. Great for not very picky people. Little older house but well maintained and has everything you might need. Cozy for indoor and outdoor seating. Cant complain about anything. We loved it.
View Property: Aspen Meadow Retreat
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Lori was great in helping select a unit for our getaway!
Property
This place is close to town but quiet and tucked away. Very clean and pristine throughout. The kitchen was fully stocked with spices, cooking oil, coffee & sugar and we found all the dishes and cooking utensils we needed. The BBQ was brand new, too! Bathrooms both have plenty of shampoo & soap, bedrooms have extra pillows and blankets. The patio is lovely, we spent lots of time outside taking in the mountains. A wonderful spot, we'll definitely be back!
View Property: Haus Haflinger
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property Manager
All of my interaction was via e-mail or through the website. I received prompt courtious interactions the whole time.
Property
Just spent a long weekend at Home on the Range Condo at Kahler Glenn Golf course. The condo was well appointed and the location was just perfect for a relaxing get-away. The condo had everything that we needed. The bed was comfy, the condo was clean, and the living area was perfect for relaxing. We especially enjoyed sitting on the deck, watching the golfers go by and taking in the fresh air and scenery. We will be back for sure!
View Property: Home On The Range
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Juniper Landing, Suite 2
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2020
Property Manager
The management company was easy to work with and great communication.
Property
Charming cabin. We absolutely loved our visit. Only downside was 1 bathroom (just required some patience!) and the very low water pressure. Beds were comfortable and we enjoyed our stay very much. We will be back.
View Property: Cedar Cove Cottage
Chelan, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
super easy, friendly.
Property
Great location for a small group (no more than 6). Clean, easy to find, beautiful deck. The deck was large and undercover. We were able to sit outside and watch mother nature at her finest with a thunder and lightening storm, without getting wet from the rain! Close to multiple recreational sites: Lake Wenatchee, Wenatchee National Forest, the town of Leavenworth. The small town of Plain is worth stopping at the local hardware and grocery store.
View Property: Woodland Chalet
Ellensburg, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
Sean and Lori were great. Because of Covid19, I had to reschedule my stay 3 or 4 times. They were very good at communicating with me and taking care of my financial transactions right away. I appreciate how quickly they got me booked.
Property
I really like this property, and I almost don't want to say anything bad, but I have to mention the new sectional is not very comfortable. It doesn't really lend itself to sitting and visiting with people.
View Property: Mountain View
Seattle , US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
Love the Decor in the home and the location.
Property
Love the Decor in the home and the location.
View Property: Sugar Shack
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Seasons Escape
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2020
Property Manager
We had a great stay!
Property
Thx for accommodating us inspite of all the COVID changes!
View Property: The Cabin at Icicle River
Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2020
Property Manager
The team was super nice and helpful when we accidentally made the wrong reservation. They were very understanding and helpful.
Property
The property was clean and the bedding was nice! The location was perfect. Good walks near the place and shopping and restaurants walking distance! It was wonderful. Happy to have gotten to stay.
View Property: Inn On 8th, Suite A
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property Manager
Perfect!
Property
This home has everything you need This will be our second time staying here and we love it and we will be back next year!
View Property: Four Seasons Escape
Stanwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property Manager
Your team is very professional and prompt with questions and reservations.
Property
Absolutely delightful! I highly recommend this place to everyone I love and care about! It was so clean and decorated so tastefully and the beds are amazing. Everyone in my family enjoyed themselves and are still talking about the fun we had and are already talking about gong again next year for our family winter get away! Thank you so much for the opportunity to rent a place that feels like home!
View Property: Sugar Shack
Stanwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
They were able to get the cabin cleaned early and let us have access a little early.
Property
Loved it! Great place to stay, clean, comfortable, cozy cabin. Great place to snowmobile, sled, or just walk in the snow. This is the second time we have stayed in the SS. Close to lots of activities.
View Property: Sugar Shack
Kent, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Meadow Retreat
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone at Love Leavenworth is so great to work with.
Property
It is a perfect spot for the active family. No toddlers or elderly as the steps to get to the Lake are pretty tough to navigate if you are super young or super old....But everything else about the property is perfect!
View Property: The Lake House

Property Management

We offer a wide range of unique property management services for vacation rental homeowners.

24/7 Guest Services

From children’s crib rental to extra linens. What can we do to make your stay more enjoyable?

Visiting Leavenworth

Spring, summer, fall and winter are perfect times to stay and play in beautiful Leavenworth.