Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Vashon, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Feather and Pine
SAN JOSE, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property Manager
Good job! Love the no-key door lock!
Property
Had to search for trash can...
View Property: Haus Haflinger
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property Manager
Fantastic team! Left a google review. More details there :)
Property
It exceeded it! Very nice and clean :)
View Property: Stones Throw
Richland, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Far and Away Cabin
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Great experience! Kind and knowledgeable. Excellent customer service.
Property
Was a wonderful place to stay. Very clean roomy and comfortable. You cannot beat the view from the balcony/patio. We hope to stay there again next year.
View Property: River Park Chateau
Gaithersburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2022
Property Manager
All my contacts were via email but I always had the information I needednever had to reach out as all went smoothly!
Property
This property is absolutely gorgeous inside, well furnished and supplied for couples or families. I especially enjoyed some time in the soaking tub () but we also just appreciated this warm homelike space to enjoy time together with friends.
View Property: Anna Mae`s Hideaway
Los Olivos, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2022
Property Manager
Every interaction with the management was superb and that says it all.
Property
Interior furnishings were as shown and in fine condition as were the appliances and kitchen items. Very able to cook anything desired with plenty of settings so didnt need to wash dishes very often.
View Property: Three Bears Cabin
Richland, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was as advertised and the team was very prompt in answering any questions
Property
Everything was as advertised and the team was very prompt in answering any questions
View Property: Sugar Shack
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottage on the Creek
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2022
Property Manager
Did it all online Very easy to work with. House details provided on time as stated.
Property
A wonderful place well stocked, well built and amazing views.
View Property: The Lookout
US
Reviewed: May 4, 2022
Property Manager
The staff were delightful and easy to deal with.
Property
Accommodation was great, kitchen was well stocked, bedrooms were large and the mattresses very, very comfortable. Soaking in the hot tub was the perfect way to end the day. The view from any window was breathless and so peaceful. Our only negative comment was that the lounge did not have sufficient comfortable seating for more than 5 people.
View Property: Skal Haus
Monroe, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2022
Property Manager
I had to call during the registration process with a question and it was handled very professionally and friendly and all my questions were answered well.
Property
We enjoyed our week away - was very relaxing and comfortable. We will rent here again.
View Property: The Shire
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Boulder House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
Very kind and easy to work with- handled things quickly and efficiently
Property
The place was wonderful for our two families. Plenty off space, comfortable beds, kitchen well appointed, hot tub was fun, and location on the river made for beautiful scenery. Well definitely go again!
View Property: Leavenworth River Haus
Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wolfgang Downtown Suites, #31
RICHLAND, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Great company! Very quick to reply to messages.
Property
Loved the sleeping arrangements, beautiful kitchen, and hot tub. Very clean and nicely decorated property.
View Property: Country Charmer
Twisp, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was great.
Property
We had a lovely time! Great spot on the river and we loved the sauna.
View Property: Leavenworth River Haus
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2022
Property Manager
Always great. Have used loveleavenworth 2 or 3 times before and have always been very happy.
Property
Everything was good except when we got there the dishwasher was full of dirty dishes. The people before us had burned wood in the fireplace and left 3 pieces behind that we thought should have been removed by the cleaning crew. Also there was no fire log there for us. All small things but wanted to let you know. Still had a great time.
View Property: Get Lost Guest House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2022
Property Manager
Love you guys!
Property
This place brings me back to being a kid! So nostalgic with old books, decor, and curios of days gone by. And the pull-tank toilet is amazing! The house is clean and comfortable, and beds have been nicely updated. The wood-burning fireplace is cozy inviting. Perfect location right on the edge of town, we could walk everywhere. For the location and price, this place worked great for us!
View Property: Mom & Dad`s Retreat
Nine Mile Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Juniper Landing
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skal Haus
Concord, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2022
Property Manager
Quick response times, was given all the contact information if we needed anything at any hour of the day
Property
As an ER nurse who was in dire need of a quality, relaxing family vacation, this home exceeded all my expectations. I was standing on the deck one night reflecting on the past 2 years while looking at the stars, and huge sense of gratitude came over me. My children did not want to leave the lodge! They actually spent more time playing games, we even learned to play poker, then on their electronics. We cooked, and had all the spices and cooking ware we needed. We were able to wash and dry clothes for snowboarding day after day. The hot tub was perfect after a day on the slopes. Looks like there is plenty to do even in the summer! Would definitely come back!!
View Property: Spruce Bluff Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Lodge
Kilauea, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent - only exception is parking. Very hard to find a spot when you don't have a small car.
View Property: Wolfgang Downtown Suites, #32

Property Management

We offer a wide range of unique property management services for vacation rental homeowners.

24/7 Guest Services

From children’s crib rental to extra linens. What can we do to make your stay more enjoyable?

Visiting Leavenworth

Spring, summer, fall and winter are perfect times to stay and play in beautiful Leavenworth.