Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Port Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2021
Property Manager
Thanks for the great hospitality, we hope to be back!
Property
We absolutely loved this house! It was the perfect Winter getaway. It is in the perfect location, just about 25 minutes to Leavenworth and 25 minutes to Stevens Pass Ski Resort. The house was equipped with just about everything you could possibly need! We loved that we could have our pup with us as well. The kitchen was large and had everything you needed to cook. We enjoyed the fireplace and sitting in the hot tub in the snow after a day of skiing. This place rocks!
View Property: Moonlight Serenade
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property Manager
Members were extremely helpful when engaged.
Property
The property was amazing, and we would love to come back. The kitchen had sufficient houseware, and the living room was a great space to hangout. The hot tub was amazing! The only gripe is the lighting in the living room. With no light towards the middle of the room, it is not very well lit.
View Property: Feather and Pine
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
Your team is excellent!! Sean and Lorie are A+ in sustainer service.
Property
The property, cabin and amenities were great. The decks were spacious, the new hot tub was perfect and the back yard was well thinned and taken care of. The only challenges we had were with the pellet stove that didnt work and the living room couch and love seat were very warn (you rolled into the middle once you sat down). We would love to stay here again next summer or winter. I would highly recommend the cabin and property. Very cozy and well furnished.
View Property: Feather and Pine
University Place, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was amazingly helpful and friendly with answering all my questions.
Property
Location and view was beautiful. Some of the house could use some updating. House could be cleaned better, lots of dust and cobwebs everywhere. Breaker flipped on Christmas night and we had to call the after hours number for help. The gentleman was amazingly helpful and pleasant.
View Property: The Lake House
Cashmere , US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional.
Property
Very beautiful and peaceful retreat.
View Property: Three Bears Cabin
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2020
Property Manager
The house was very clean. The experience with booking was very easy. There were many houses available.
Property
The house was perfect. There was plenty of space. The hot tub was a hit. Comfy and cozy.
View Property: Feather and Pine
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to reach, helpful and knowledgeable
Property
Loved the property enough space for the whole family! Great place to reconnect with our kids
View Property: Barenhutte
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barenhutte
Rosharon, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
The manager was kind, efficient, and super helpful.
Property
The cozy environment is perfect for quality family time. The perfect setting for any time of the year and every occasion. Happy Holidays!
View Property: Three Bears Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property Manager
We've stayed in Love Leavenworth properties several times and are always impressed with the service of the staff and the cleanliness of the properties.
Property
Such a great place! Clean, up to date, well-stocked. Even the kitchen knives are sharp! I really can't think of anything we were lacking during our stay. And the seasonal decor is a wonderful touch!
View Property: Haus Haflinger
Longview, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Meadow Retreat
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
very friendly and helpful
Property
We loved the cabin as it had a 'home away from home' feel, and the wood paneling felt like nature had come indoors! It was very comfortable and bright and equipped with all we needed to prepare delicious meals. We really enjoyed the hot tub and fluffy robes.
View Property: Moonlight Serenade
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent like your family. We have used Love Leavenworth twice and have always had great service. You feel like a family business that really tries to help with anything we needed.
Property
The only thing we would have changed would be to add better lighting in the living area.
View Property: Home On The Range
University Place, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property Manager
The organization communicated well and helped us when we had to cancel our initial reservation in March because of COVID.
Property
The view is beautiful, the accommodations are amazing and the home is well stocked for kitchen essentials.
View Property: The Lake House
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and responsive.
Property
We really enjoyed this place; our dogs were happy with the kennel and walking in the area. The setting is peaceful, and the hot tub is fabulous. This place has a lot of charm! The home was very clean and has a cozy feel. Cant wait to visit again!
View Property: Moonlight Serenade
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
Property Manager
Available when we had questions during our stay. very friendly.
Property
Great home, clean, beautiful being on river. Comfortable beds and linens soft.
Renton, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cabin at Icicle River
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crow`s Nest
Surprise, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Home On The Range
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stones Throw
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
I worked mainly with Lori and she was very friendly, helpful and accommodating.
Property
We greatly enjoyed our time at this property! The 360 degree mountain views were beautiful and was an awesome backdrop while hanging out in the pool. The house has no condiments or other random items left over from previous renters- presumably for sanitation purposes due to Covid- so plan to bring your own everything in regard to that, however the house was otherwise fully stocked- plenty of towels and two fully stocked kitchens- pots and pans and silverware and plates galore. The beds were comfortable and the air conditioning was helpful on those 90 degree days. A beautiful space for a family- or many families! Our favorite feature of the property was the outdoor patio area which included the pool. The views were amazing. This house is massive.
View Property: Heavenly Heights
Sammamish
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Good communication and friendly service
Property
The cabin exceeded our expectations. Plenty of room for our family, and it was extremely clean. During the current COVID pandemic, this was very important to us. Again, everything about this cabin exceeded our expectation, and we look forward to our next visit.
View Property: Moonlight Serenade
Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Beautiful place!
Property
Good service.
View Property: Sugar Shack
Kelso, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Very attentive and friendly . The property was brand new and an oversight regarding a bbq on the property was addressed in a prompt and efficient manner. The bbq grill was very nice. We felt the staff listened to us.
Property
A beautiful home that displays the forest and river perfectly. The beds were comfortable the master shower was a fun design and the sitting areas were quaint. We enjoyed watching the Parsaid meteor showers from the hot tub. The fire pit area was well done but unfortunately there was a burn ban. The property is 10 minutes away from Lake Wenatchee and 20 minutes from Leavenworth. The town grocery and hardware store is a fun shop. Lots of trails to discover. We will return soon.
View Property: Norge Haus

Property Management

We offer a wide range of unique property management services for vacation rental homeowners.

24/7 Guest Services

From children’s crib rental to extra linens. What can we do to make your stay more enjoyable?

Visiting Leavenworth

Spring, summer, fall and winter are perfect times to stay and play in beautiful Leavenworth.