Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ephrata, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Diamond View
OTHELLO, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
your team was excellent!!! keep up the good work!! company was easy to do business with us. pleasant, informational, quick to respond to our questions.
Property
Lovely home, we had lots of fun!! Will look for a property that has air-conditioning for our next visit to the lake area.
View Property: Cedar Cove Cottage
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Sean Lynn was a dream to work with. He was always very responsive to my questions. We really appreciate his willingness to accommodate our request for an early check in. The check in and check out process were so easy. It all just added to our overall enjoyment of the weekend. Thank you!!
Property
The Enchanted River House has the most breathtaking views. We spent so many hours on the lovely deck. The house was the perfect size to accommodate our group of 14 and it had everything we needed. We also loved how close it was to downtown Leavenworth. We were able to walk to town several times. Needless to say, we were all enchanted with our stay in gorgeous Leavenworth!
View Property: Enchanted River House
SEATTLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Had a great and easy time emailing with Lori. She was helpful and responded very promptly.
Property
My group of 17 had a great time! We were all able to gather to celebrate my dad's 80th birthday party and have a great shared space together. The house was so spacious everyone had their own space and it never felt cramped. We loved sitting on the large deck and soaking in the beautiful view!
View Property: Aspen Meadow Retreat
Union, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hygge Haus
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Every single staff member at Love Leavenworth was gracious and kind and went way beyond just good customer service. Thank you for working with us during our very last minute booking!
Property
Bluebird was stocked with every possible kitchen item, game, bedding, and toiletry. We could feel the peace in the home... like its been well loved and cared for. We enjoyed the bbq and the hot tub and the cozy living room. Not a single thing went unappreciated!
View Property: Bluebird Corner
Troy, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
The Love Leavenworth staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
We had a great stay at Aspen Meadow Retreat! It was large enough for six families and well-equipped for meals! It's a great location and size for large groups. If we come back to Leavenworth, we will definitely consider Love Leavenworth properties!
View Property: Aspen Meadow Retreat
Oxford, GB
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Great! Brilliant home.
View Property: Hygge Haus
Ferndale, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Was very good.
Property
Liked it very much. The room looks out on trees, which gives a nice park-like feel.
View Property: Hygge Haus
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
good communication and nice property
Property
nice place, lots of room
View Property: Ridge View Manor
Bend, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was clean and neat
Property
Large lot for dogs and the view of the mountains. Only neg did not do well cooking the range and left sink in master bath did not drain well.
View Property: Ridge View Manor
Norton Shores , US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Team couldn't have been more accommodating. Very friendly and helpful. Extremely friendly and accommodating staff. They want to get things just right for you and do what they can to make your time where you lodge on your vacation perfect for you. Great at follow through that which they said they would do.
Property
Couldn't have been better. Will definitely visit again and recommend. Cabin beautiful. Furnishing comfortable and very clean. Kitchen and baths stocked with all the comforts and necessities of home. Beautiful curb appeal.
View Property: Bluebird Corner
Langley, CA
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
You were all very helpful. We changed our dates a couple of times and you made it happen.
Property
Very clean, beautiful home, had all the required cooking stuff. Loved the location.
View Property: River`s Run
Redmond, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
This is a great team who cares! Real customer service and responsive! Thank you for making our second stay with you 5!
Property
We love Moonlight. The decor, the ease of access and private neighborhood. Hot tub under Eastern Washington night sky are a must!!
View Property: Moonlight Serenade
Hermiston, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
The customer service was excellent both times we booked through Love Leavenworth. Easy reservation, easy check in and out.
Property
Beautiful setting, very comfortable and clean accommodations, very peaceful and quiet with amazing views.
View Property: Home On The Range
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
We just worked with your team while booking.
Property
We enjoyed the stay very much. The only issue we had was the TV in the Master bedroom. We couldnt get it to work. It wasnt enough of an issue to call for help. We would prefer a Keurig coffee pot but that is a personal preference. Overall it was a great weekend!
View Property: Hygge Haus
Danville, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Every one went out of their way to make our stay great.
Property
Cabin was great. Very clean, and comfortable. Did have a little excitement when the window broke from ice but everything was taken care of very promptly. Gentleman who came was very kind and cleaned everything up great.
View Property: Moonlight Serenade
Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Enchanted River House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
We were lucky to not have to call guest services for anything during our stay. Everything worked as planned. We didn't run into any issues during our stay. The instructions left at the cabin were very clear and easy to understand.
Property
River's Run was the perfect rental for our family of four. Not only did it have all the modern conveniences we needed, it was cozy, comfortable and super clean. The place had everything we needed. Waking up to views of the Wenatchee River was amazing. We had an amazing stay at River's Run and would definitely come back again for our next ski vacation at Stevens Pass.
View Property: River`s Run
Kent, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing rental service took care of me all the way till check in and out. Very friendly people thank you!
Property
Excellent rental company and big cabin to accommodate my whole family. Thank you guys! Amazing place, very clean, lost of blankets to accommodate anyone. Big dinner table for family eating.
View Property: Aspen Meadow Retreat
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2019
Property Manager
The Love Leavenworth team was super friendly and helpful. We had a lovely vacation. My wife and I really enjoyed the whole experience.
Property
Moonlight Serenade is a gem. We had several favorite features. Large loft with king bed, bedroom with en suite bath, large living room area with comfy couches, enclosed area in back with hot tub, quiet neighborhood, close to lots of outdoor activities. We can't wait to go back! We will recommend it to all of our friends.
View Property: Moonlight Serenade
Hayward, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
They were pleasant and easy to work with. It was an easy company to work with and the reservation process was seamless.
Property
The home had everything we needed and the amenities as well as the space was enjoyable for a family. We loved everything about the experience with the booking and the property.
View Property: Serenity`s Place
Kent, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rogue Shores
TACOMA, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonlight Serenade
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I was in touch with at the company was friendly and accommodating I love the quality of the rentals. This is my second time renting through Love Leavenworth and I have been blown away by how beautiful the homes are.
Property
The big picture window with mountain and water views were incredible. I loved how much space we had. Even though the house was full, we had privacy because of the number of bedrooms and bathrooms. We loved the house so much it was hard to justify leaving to explore the town. We would definitely stay again. The only thing that I felt "oh I wish there was" was sidewalks! Obviously, realize this is a town of Leavenworth thing and not the rental company. But we had a great time and the house was everything we hoped for. We will definitely recommend this company to our friends!
View Property: Enchanted River House

Property Management

We offer a wide range of unique property management services for vacation rental homeowners.

24/7 Guest Services

From children’s crib rental to extra linens. What can we do to make your stay more enjoyable?

Visiting Leavenworth

Spring, summer, fall and winter are perfect times to stay and play in beautiful Leavenworth.