Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
We just worked with your team while booking.
Property
We enjoyed the stay very much. The only issue we had was the TV in the Master bedroom. We couldnt get it to work. It wasnt enough of an issue to call for help. We would prefer a Keurig coffee pot but that is a personal preference. Overall it was a great weekend!
View Property: Hygge Haus
Danville, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Every one went out of their way to make our stay great.
Property
Cabin was great. Very clean, and comfortable. Did have a little excitement when the window broke from ice but everything was taken care of very promptly. Gentleman who came was very kind and cleaned everything up great.
View Property: Moonlight Serenade
Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Enchanted River House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
We were lucky to not have to call guest services for anything during our stay. Everything worked as planned. We didn't run into any issues during our stay. The instructions left at the cabin were very clear and easy to understand.
Property
River's Run was the perfect rental for our family of four. Not only did it have all the modern conveniences we needed, it was cozy, comfortable and super clean. The place had everything we needed. Waking up to views of the Wenatchee River was amazing. We had an amazing stay at River's Run and would definitely come back again for our next ski vacation at Stevens Pass.
View Property: River`s Run
Kent, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing rental service took care of me all the way till check in and out. Very friendly people thank you!
Property
Excellent rental company and big cabin to accommodate my whole family. Thank you guys! Amazing place, very clean, lost of blankets to accommodate anyone. Big dinner table for family eating.
View Property: Aspen Meadow Retreat
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2019
Property Manager
The Love Leavenworth team was super friendly and helpful. We had a lovely vacation. My wife and I really enjoyed the whole experience.
Property
Moonlight Serenade is a gem. We had several favorite features. Large loft with king bed, bedroom with en suite bath, large living room area with comfy couches, enclosed area in back with hot tub, quiet neighborhood, close to lots of outdoor activities. We can't wait to go back! We will recommend it to all of our friends.
View Property: Moonlight Serenade
Hayward, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
They were pleasant and easy to work with. It was an easy company to work with and the reservation process was seamless.
Property
The home had everything we needed and the amenities as well as the space was enjoyable for a family. We loved everything about the experience with the booking and the property.
View Property: Serenity`s Place
Kent, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rogue Shores
TACOMA, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonlight Serenade
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I was in touch with at the company was friendly and accommodating I love the quality of the rentals. This is my second time renting through Love Leavenworth and I have been blown away by how beautiful the homes are.
Property
The big picture window with mountain and water views were incredible. I loved how much space we had. Even though the house was full, we had privacy because of the number of bedrooms and bathrooms. We loved the house so much it was hard to justify leaving to explore the town. We would definitely stay again. The only thing that I felt "oh I wish there was" was sidewalks! Obviously, realize this is a town of Leavenworth thing and not the rental company. But we had a great time and the house was everything we hoped for. We will definitely recommend this company to our friends!
View Property: Enchanted River House
Mukilteo, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity`s Place
Sunnyside, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2018
Property Manager
Anyone that would answer the phone was very helpful and patient with all my questions and concerns.
Property
We had a great time spending time together. The house is cozy but spacious. The location was beautiful.
View Property: Serenity`s Place
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2018
Property Manager
They were all great we had a issue with the remotes and they responded immediately.
Property
It was a good time and the property had everything to accommodate a large group.
View Property: Deer Tracks
Orting, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone who we have worked with has gone out of their way to help and has done so in such a friendly manner! Excellent communication, hospitality, before and after support, friendly staff...everything!
Property
We love coming back to the Cedar Grove Cottage year after year - it has become our very favorite Christmas tradition! We loved the special touch of the Christmas tree in the living room this year! It is the perfect vacation destination, especially in the winter!
View Property: Cedar Cove Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property Manager
The house is great! Managers are easy to get a hold of as we arrived 1 hour before our scheduled check in time and they easily let us in early.
Property
Our favorite part was the hot tub and the king size bed.
View Property: The Lake House
Scappoise, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful with my questions about location of the property and weather conditions expected during our stay. They are local, knowledgeable and very helpful. Really enjoyed our stay. Would not hesitate to call Love Leavenworth again if we make another trip to the area.
Property
It was the cutest cabin in a great neighborhood--not too far from Leavenworth, and out in the quiet (ish) forest. Highly recommend.
View Property: Gone Fishin
Wenatchee, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Laurie was very helpful and friendly.
Property
House was great, looked just like photos. It was great to be able to reach a person to ask questions ahead of time. Sufficient space for a large group, including sufficient communal areas.
View Property: Aspen Meadow Retreat
Ellensburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
The reservation and all other transactions were very easy and smooth to deal with. I like how all information that I needed was included in emails in a timely manner.
Property
Mountain View is very comfortable. I had stayed here many times with friends over the past 9 years. It's like a second home. We always know what to expect, and that's nice when you're going somewhere for a long weekend. we've also enjoyed some of the upgrades that have been recently done.
View Property: Mountain View
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
The LL team was gracious and helpful with everything we asked them for. Love Leavenworth went above and beyond with their hospitality.
Property
Beautiful, clean, relaxing cabin with an AMAZING view of the river.
View Property: River`s Run
US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
They were very friendly and extremely helpful and available for anything we needed or had questions about.
Property
We love it and cannot wait to return. The rental is very cute, clean, and had everything we needed (like Tupperware, a hair dryer, etc.). It is walking distance to town, but far enough away that there is no extra noise. It was the perfect getaway!!
View Property: Hygge Haus
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Sean was exceptionally helpful and pleasant to speak with. Every time I spoke with a customer service rep, they were extremely helpful and pleasant to talk to. All my questions were answered promptly.
Property
Myself and my friends thought the cottage was perfect. The view is unbeatable and very comfortable and cozy for 8 people. Having basic toiletries supplied, as well as some paper towels and kitchen things, was awesome. Great overall experience. We'll be back!
View Property: Cedar Cove Cottage
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
The renting process was easy. We have no complaints.
Property
This vacation rental was spacious, clean and quiet. The location to the lake was amazing! It was a great stay. Thank you!
View Property: Rogue Shores
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Great place. Easy transaction, easy to find.
Property
Felt very homey, was very well stocked with everything we needed.
View Property: Hygge Haus
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
The Love Leavenworth team is Awesome!! Lori is so pleasant to talk with, she does a great job communicating and accommodating the Guests. Keep up the wonderful job that you all are doing, it truly was a pleasure on our end experiencing your team for the first time. See you in 2019
Property
The Cedar Cove Cabin has been our Family vacation spot for the last five years, it truly is a little slice of paradise. The cabin itself has a rustic feel to it, which we love with modern amenities. The views from the beautiful deck of the lake and mountains are spectacular.
View Property: Cedar Cove Cottage
Pacific, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
They were extremely friendly and easy to work with
Property
Very nice place and very relaxing, Did not want to leave. Had a great time. Are planning a return trip for some time in the future.
View Property: Moonlight Serenade

Property Management

We offer a wide range of unique property management services for vacation rental homeowners.

24/7 Guest Services

From children’s crib rental to extra linens. What can we do to make your stay more enjoyable?

Visiting Leavenworth

Spring, summer, fall and winter are perfect times to stay and play in beautiful Leavenworth.