Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2022
Property Manager
Great hosts, and prompt communication.
Property
Great location and spacious
View Property: Wolfgang Downtown Suites, #32
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Tracks
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowshine Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2022
Property Manager
When we were unable to check out due to the passes being closed, Love Leavenworth staff (Eduardo? and Shawn) didn't hesitate to extend our stay. This put our minds at ease and made what could have been a stressful situation much more manageable. Shawn came promptly and did a great job plowing the driveway so that we would be able to get into town to replenish supplies. He was friendly and personable and a pleasure to work with. Then, when we lost water to the house, he had other accommodations lined up for us and ultimately helped us problem solve so that we could stay in the house, which was our preference. He had timely communication to keep us updated on the plan. Love Leavenworth was so generous with us, not to charge us for the additional nights and make sure we had a place to stay until we could safely return home. You guys have our loyalty for our future stays in Leavenworth.
Property
This was a perfect place to enjoy the beauty and fun of the epic snow!
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wolfgang Downtown Suites, #32
Renton , US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridge View Manor
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Very kind and helpful.
Property
Everything about the place was immaculately kept. The property was great location to Enchantment Park and walking distance to the river and the town. Covered parking for snowy day. Perfect.
View Property: Haus Haflinger
Sunnyside, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gemini Lodge
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2021
Property Manager
Nicely decorated and cozy!
Property
Nicely decorated and cozy!
View Property: The Lake House
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Far and Away Cabin
Liberty Lake, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleased with the rental - friendly hosts, clean and just as described.
Property
Quiet and secluded, but still close to town.
View Property: Freund Escape
milbrae, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heavenly Heights
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hygge Haus
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2021
Property Manager
Lori helped me with booking. She was friendly and accommodating! We had a great experience with Love Leavenworth.
Property
Our stay was enjoyable and just the family getaway we needed. We had a wonderful experience at Juniper Landing and would highly recommend to others. We enjoyed being out of the bustle of town and felt at home right away. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The kitchen island made it easy to cook, but still feel like you could interact and enjoy time with the family. We enjoyed the upgraded bathroom amenities and heater.
View Property: Juniper Landing
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2021
Property Manager
Awesome staff.
Property
My wife and I had a wonderful time. We utilized the hot tub multiple times, spent one full day in the loft binging a show, spent 3 other days out and about sight seeing and hiking. The place was relaxing each time we came back.
View Property: The Cabin at Icicle River
Ellensburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain View
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sugar Shack
Burien
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonlight Serenade
Cloverdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent! Friendly on the phone and quick to respond to any email queries!
Property
A bit challenging initially at first arrival when attempting to access parking garage, the building and unit with so many codes etc. A little confusing at first. Only thing this home could use is a box of tissues and some ziploc type bags in the kitchen for leftover food storage. Otherwise, a fantastic stay! We wanted to stay an extra day! Will book for a longer time when we return. Hopefully in the summer time!
View Property: River Park Chateau
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stones Throw
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Sunrise Lodge - It is evident the owners have put thought and care into making this cabin a home away from home. The amenities are wonderful (updated too) and the decor is so cute!
Property
Sunrise Lodge is a home away from home and yet is a hop, skip and jump away from the heart of Leavenworth. It also has a wonderful little breakfast place in the little town of Plain (five minutes from the cabin.) Any need you might have can be fulfilled right around the corner. Its super convenient. We highly recommend Sunrise Lodge
xxx, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stones Throw
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
The communication was excellent!
Property
We had a wonderful experience. We had everything we need and plenty of room to spread out. The location can't be beat!
View Property: Hygge Haus
Kelso, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
The power went down while we were were there. Made a call and got some info right away. Customer Service was good.
Property
It was great. I just hope it's available next time I want to stay!
View Property: River`s Run

Property Management

We offer a wide range of unique property management services for vacation rental homeowners.

24/7 Guest Services

From children’s crib rental to extra linens. What can we do to make your stay more enjoyable?

Visiting Leavenworth

Spring, summer, fall and winter are perfect times to stay and play in beautiful Leavenworth.