Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Great place. Easy transaction, easy to find.
Property
Felt very homey, was very well stocked with everything we needed.
View Property: Hygge Haus
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
The Love Leavenworth team is Awesome!! Lori is so pleasant to talk with, she does a great job communicating and accommodating the Guests. Keep up the wonderful job that you all are doing, it truly was a pleasure on our end experiencing your team for the first time. See you in 2019
Property
The Cedar Cove Cabin has been our Family vacation spot for the last five years, it truly is a little slice of paradise. The cabin itself has a rustic feel to it, which we love with modern amenities. The views from the beautiful deck of the lake and mountains are spectacular.
View Property: Cedar Cove Cottage
Pacific, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
They were extremely friendly and easy to work with
Property
Very nice place and very relaxing, Did not want to leave. Had a great time. Are planning a return trip for some time in the future.
View Property: Moonlight Serenade
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
No issues!
Property
I had no idea on what to expect but when I got to the property I was blown away. The house was immaculate, organized, and tidy.
View Property: Fairway to Heaven
Black Diamond, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Great house.
Property
Very easy to get to, access, and we enjoyed our stay so much. Very close to Leavenworth and it was great to listen to the river.
View Property: The Cabin at Icicle River
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
I really, really enjoyed working with your team. My main point of contact was Sean, who was so friendly and accommodating. He was responsive and answered any question I had both prior to and during our stay. I really appreciate his welcoming attitude and his knowledge of the property and the area.
Property
I loved my stay in the Four Seasons Escape. It is a very nice comfortable home with all the amenities one could need for a relaxing getaway. The hot tub was an amazing benefit for sore muscles after a busy day. The deck was such a great place to just sit, relax and enjoy the surroundings with a cup of coffee in the morning, or a glass of wine in the evening. I couldn't have asked for a more perfect place to spend my son's wedding weekend.
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
This cabin has everything!
Property
100' from the icicle river And tucked between the mountainsides, you have complete privacy. The deck wraps around 3 sides of the cabin, huge area for outside dining and relaxing. Jacuzzi hot tub- ahhhhhh. 2 large comfortable bedrooms with loft will sleep 3 couples easily. The places looks almost new! It is white glove clean and the furniture is new. The kitchen is large and stocked with every dish pan and gadget you could need. The decor is mountain cabin style with antiquey old skates skis and sled. We just love it and can't wait to come back. This will be our family favorite!
View Property: The Cabin at Icicle River
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
The Cabin on Icicle Creek was a beautiful cozy and relaxing retreat!
Property
I stayed here with a friend to get away from the regular hustle and bustle of daily life. The kitchen was great. We cooked all but one meal there and everything I needed was supplied. We ate all of our meals outside sitting on the front porch gazing at the mountain views or sat at the table on the beautiful deck. I was here in the summer and the first day was a little hazy from nearby fires but we still enjoyed our time shopping around town and eating out. We also had a lot of fun river floating from town. The float was beautiful and very reasonably priced. The float is perfect for any aged person. There are so many things to do in Leavenworth it was hard to decide on just the few we had time for. The next day the sky was blue and we went on a hike that had so many unique perspectives and views of the river! I am already planning who to bring next time! What I appreciate greatly is the clean but homey feel the house gives. It is decorated in a fun mountain cabin motif but not without the home comforts like air conditioning, clean bedding and comfortable surroundings. The location is only 5-10 min from town but at the cabin you feel far from civilization. Though there is a road in front of the cabin it didnt take away from the beauty of the surroundings or the sound of the river. There are stairs leading up to the house but they are wide and gradual. They werent a problem and added the neat perspective of the higher perch on the mountain! I loved my time here and plan to come again. Alice Stayed Aug 9-11, 2018
View Property: The Cabin at Icicle River
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Lovely property and we enjoyed our vacation very much. The owners are extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with. Our place was very clean and stocked with all the essentials needed for a vacation.
Property
Favorite part was being on the water with the beautiful view.
View Property: Rogue Shores
Sequim, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
You were all delightful and neighborly beyond expectations! Managers are very accessible, understanding of unique needs and quick to take action. Excellently run company and quality, inviting homes with thoughtful amenities. Completely welcoming to family and pets, including a game closet, indoor and outdoor toys, bikes with helmets, a dog run, tie-outs, leashes, indoor wire kennel, and water bowls.
Property
Well be back! No need to check the other vacation rental sites. Youre the best! Also loved the outside patio and thankful for the bug sprays (even natural) and sunscreen. There was plenty of room for leisurely visiting and eating.
View Property: Moonlight Serenade
Leavenworth, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Your home was very well stocked with everything. The kitchen had everything we needed plus some. The view is outstanding.
View Property: Aspen Meadow Retreat
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly, accommodating, great follow through. Thank you!
Property
The view is stunning--took our breath away every time we looked out the windows or went out on the deck. Not only that, but the river view is so interesting--always something happening. Plus, the location is great--short drive or even walkable to town, to the beach, and Safeway. This house is so well appointed for a group. The king suites are fabulous, lovely to have a "kids" room with bunks, such beautiful bathrooms and those jacuzzi tubs! Wow! Our family has 14 people, including 2 babies and 3 preschoolers, and it worked wonderfully for us all. The kitchen was great to work in with space for at least 3 to be working together. Overall, we just loved the house.
View Property: Enchanted River House
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
They were excellent
Property
Please do not book my week. We really enjoyed our stay
View Property: Serenity`s Place
Kent, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
The office staff is so quick to respond to questions and was in particular very helpful with the booking because I had technical issues and they were able to help and secure my time at the cabin.
Property
My family was in need of a getaway from it all trip and this cabin offered so much with board games, Netflix, outdoor space we were all able to have our own personal space to enjoy what each of us needed.
View Property: Mountain View
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
It was a pleasure and very easy.
Property
We had an excellent time and enjoyed the quietness of the neighborhood. It was very relaxing and somewhat remote. Had everything we needed and was very comfortable.
College Place, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
The team members were very friendly & quick to respond and easy to work with. The instructions for check in & out were clear & concise.
Property
This is a gorgeous house in a great location. Perfect for multiple or large families to share - there is room for everyone! This is a beautiful, updated home. The kitchen is an incredible gathering place. There was plenty of room for everyone when sleeping. And many of great battles were forged on the pickle ball court.
View Property: Deer Tracks
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
What a fantastic team of people. They were super friendly and helpful!
Property
Our family had a wonderfully relaxing time at the cabin. We really enjoyed coming and just staying their relaxing together. The view was very beautiful. We loved the feel of the water coming right up close - my daughter said it felt like being on a house boat since you could only see water while sitting down in the living room:). It also felt fairly private with no neighbor super close.
View Property: Cedar Cove Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent i had to call Laurie in office twice to tell her how well all directions and unit info was
Property
The directions supplied were excellent and delivered us right to the front door of the rental unit. When we opened the door the Unit was clean it was spotless it was magnificent I could have spent our entire stay sitting on the deck looking out onto the golf course all the facilities were excellent from kitchen being equipped to tv having plenty of channels to bathrooms and bedrooms stocked with towels and linens we loved our stay and we both are very glad that we ran into Loveleavenworth
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
The property management team were kind, helpful and very accommodating to make sure I got the house that fit my groups needs.
Property
Favorite Aspect: Overall cleanliness and all possible needed kitchen items.
View Property: Ellbee Haus
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
I give everything five Gold stars
Property
Relaxing and fun
View Property: Gone Fishin
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The view was amazing! The kitchen was also well stocked with essentials. Very clean!
View Property: Enchanted River House
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Great service and accommodations.
Property
Great place. Several friends mentioned it needs a new couch though. Lots of beds.
View Property: Serenity`s Place
Everett, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Sean was polite and responsive.
Property
The house was spotlessly clean, quiet and relaxing.
View Property: Runamok Retreat
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to use website. easy check-in and check-out
Property
Very nice cabin, clean, quiet, and comfortable.
View Property: Moonlight Serenade
lake tapps, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We LOVED the location and most of the things about the cabin. For the price we paid it would have been nice to have a nicer downstairs and a bathtub. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay. ________________________________________________________________________________________________ Owner's Response: We love guest feedback and appreciate your taking the time. This home has been updated since your visit and there are many improvements to the downstairs. Unfortunately, there is not a bathtub downstairs (only a shower), but there is one located upstairs in that master bedroom. Sorry if this caused any inconvenience. We would love to have you return to check out the updates! Best, The Love Leavenworth Team
View Property: Rogue Shores

Property Management

We offer a wide range of unique property management services for vacation rental homeowners.

24/7 Guest Services

From children’s crib rental to extra linens. What can we do to make your stay more enjoyable?

Visiting Leavenworth

Spring, summer, fall and winter are perfect times to stay and play in beautiful Leavenworth.