Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Stanwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
They were able to get the cabin cleaned early and let us have access a little early.
Property
Loved it! Great place to stay, clean, comfortable, cozy cabin. Great place to snowmobile, sled, or just walk in the snow. This is the second time we have stayed in the SS. Close to lots of activities.
View Property: Sugar Shack
Kent, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen Meadow Retreat
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone at Love Leavenworth is so great to work with.
Property
It is a perfect spot for the active family. No toddlers or elderly as the steps to get to the Lake are pretty tough to navigate if you are super young or super old....But everything else about the property is perfect!
View Property: The Lake House
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful customer service experience. Easy and clear communication.
Property
Absolutely amazing cabin. Clean, romantic, love the rustic style.
Port Townsend, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cabin at Icicle River
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly, emailed me back within minutes. You guys were extremely friendly, prompt to respond, and I felt like you really cared about my experience.
Property
Our stay was great, the only recommendation we have is the master bed was not very comfortable. Sank down in the middle. Other than that it was perfect.
View Property: Mountain View
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone on the team was extremely helpful, kind, and responsive.
Property
This home is so very warm, great layout, and good sledding!
View Property: Woodland Chalet
Gaston, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent and very attentive to our needs to ensure that we enjoyed our stay.
Property
Beautiful and peaceful cabin and well maintained. It was an easy 15-minute commute into Leavenworth & there was a gas station/market near by. The cabin had a well-stocked kitchen and lots of games and dvd movies. We truly enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Three Bears Cabin
College Place, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Lori and Sean were outstanding. After searching AirBnB and VRBO, Love Leavenworth had not only the best prices, but the best homes and reviews.
Property
Plenty of space for the whole family, fully stocked kitchen to make our Christmas meals and a gorgeous large dining room to gather. Memories made. Very blessed to spend our Christmas holiday here in Leavenworth with our whole family.
View Property: Aspen Meadow Retreat
Sunnyside, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
They were very eager to help when ever I called.
Property
It was very relaxing stay.
View Property: Bluebird Corner
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property Manager
Lori was beyond helpful with everything. Delightful to work with!
Property
The hot tub was amazing this time of year! Beautiful location as well. The property was beautiful and everything was perfect except some of the dishes were dirty in the cabinets. Had to rewash them before using. Not a big deal, but would be a bit more pleasant if the dishes were cleaned better. Thank you for the amazing rental property!
View Property: Cairn Cottage
Canyon, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2019
Property Manager
Loved location and home.
Property
Loved location and home.
View Property: Granny`s On The River
Everett, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to work with and great communication.
Property
While house is a little dated you can't beat the location. We were disappointed that there is no working fireplace in the living room. The view is AMAZING. It was also a perk that each bedroom had it's own bathroom. Made it great for 5 couples travelling together.
View Property: Enchanted River House
Selah, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Always easy
Property
Wonderful. We love the warm coziness n comfortability of the home and thats why we keep coming back.
View Property: Serenity`s Place
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2019
Property Manager
Courteous and they went out if their way to ensure our stay was drama free!
Property
I will most definitely return!
South bend, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property Manager
My experience with your staff was amazing.
Property
Beautiful property. very roomy and perfect.
View Property: Ridge View Manor
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridge View Manor
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
It's great to work with a team that answers the phone and takes care of things! Great people, local representation of the property and a great experience all around.
Property
We had a very successful planning retreat. The property allowed us to meet together, have meals together, and also have privacy with everyone having their own bedroom.
View Property: Aspen Meadow Retreat
Blaine, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
They were great! Our original rental was cancelled because the owner decided to sell their property, but LLVR was so accommodating and did what they could to set us up with a new place for a similar price!
Property
It was a great location, just 15 minutes from Leavenworth. The hot tub was a great way to relax after a long hike in the mountains! The decor was pretty tacky though.
View Property: Moonlight Serenade
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Talked to Sean on the phone as well as communicated through email. He was very helpful and friendly. Very professional, and extremely helpful while working with me on my reservation
Property
My stay at the Juniper Landing property, while short, was very enjoyable. It is a comfortable home, with a great view and very professional hosts. Clean and cozy property, Great location in relation to town and beautiful view
View Property: Juniper Landing, Suite 1
Loveleand, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for the smooth service and great experience.
Property
Everyone commented on the house and the view!!!
View Property: The Lake House
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
We called to check in early and he was very polite and kept us updated on that. Thank you for having us and creating a awesome experience!
Property
Clean and felt comfortable as soon as we walked in. Me and my husband celebrated my 30th birthday and was so happy we stayed for our first time.
View Property: Bluebird Corner
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful, immaculate and well appointed and equipped!
Property
A great get away with long time friends. A nice walk into town. Even the pull out bed is comfortable!
View Property: Hygge Haus
Bloomfield Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rogue Shores
Elizabethtown, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
From the minute we were scheduling to leaving, Lori was amazing!! She helped make our trip absolutely amazing and worry free. Everyone on the team was super responsive and genuinely kind hearted. Prior to booking we called and left a message to adjust the dates of our reservation. The staff responded promptly to a request that could have been dealt with the next day but instead helped me ease my mind. Thats amazing customer service. They wanted me to truly enjoy our stay!
Property
Where do I start? The kitchen, the living space, the outside space, the mother in law quarters! Everything was awesome. And I know this sounds cheesy but we have traveled a lot and this was by far my favorite house. The property and house was stunning! Everything in the house was top quality and I felt like I could move in! Our family loves the layout and the space outdoors to play. The scenery was so beautiful to wake up to. The hot tub was also a nice touch to enjoy in the evenings looking at the beautiful night sky. If we came back to the area (from the east coast), I would definitely stay here again!!
View Property: Ridge View Manor

Property Management

We offer a wide range of unique property management services for vacation rental homeowners.

24/7 Guest Services

From children’s crib rental to extra linens. What can we do to make your stay more enjoyable?

Visiting Leavenworth

Spring, summer, fall and winter are perfect times to stay and play in beautiful Leavenworth.