Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Blaine, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
They were great! Our original rental was cancelled because the owner decided to sell their property, but LLVR was so accommodating and did what they could to set us up with a new place for a similar price!
Property
It was a great location, just 15 minutes from Leavenworth. The hot tub was a great way to relax after a long hike in the mountains! The decor was pretty tacky though.
View Property: Moonlight Serenade
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Talked to Sean on the phone as well as communicated through email. He was very helpful and friendly. Very professional, and extremely helpful while working with me on my reservation
Property
My stay at the Juniper Landing property, while short, was very enjoyable. It is a comfortable home, with a great view and very professional hosts. Clean and cozy property, Great location in relation to town and beautiful view
View Property: Juniper Landing, Suite 1
Loveleand, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for the smooth service and great experience.
Property
Everyone commented on the house and the view!!!
View Property: The Lake House
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
We called to check in early and he was very polite and kept us updated on that. Thank you for having us and creating a awesome experience!
Property
Clean and felt comfortable as soon as we walked in. Me and my husband celebrated my 30th birthday and was so happy we stayed for our first time.
View Property: Bluebird Corner
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful, immaculate and well appointed and equipped!
Property
A great get away with long time friends. A nice walk into town. Even the pull out bed is comfortable!
View Property: Hygge Haus
Bloomfield Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rogue Shores
Elizabethtown, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
From the minute we were scheduling to leaving, Lori was amazing!! She helped make our trip absolutely amazing and worry free. Everyone on the team was super responsive and genuinely kind hearted. Prior to booking we called and left a message to adjust the dates of our reservation. The staff responded promptly to a request that could have been dealt with the next day but instead helped me ease my mind. Thats amazing customer service. They wanted me to truly enjoy our stay!
Property
Where do I start? The kitchen, the living space, the outside space, the mother in law quarters! Everything was awesome. And I know this sounds cheesy but we have traveled a lot and this was by far my favorite house. The property and house was stunning! Everything in the house was top quality and I felt like I could move in! Our family loves the layout and the space outdoors to play. The scenery was so beautiful to wake up to. The hot tub was also a nice touch to enjoy in the evenings looking at the beautiful night sky. If we came back to the area (from the east coast), I would definitely stay here again!!
View Property: Ridge View Manor
Windsor Heights, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River`s Run
Carlton , US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridge View Manor
Fairchild afb, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River`s Run
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay at the Bluebird Cabin, and Love Leavenworth Vacation Rentals made the process of renting, finding, and accessing the cabin easy.
Property
Excellent accommodations and wonderful clean, fresh mountain air. We loved our stay at Bluebird Cabin. The open spacious feel, of the loft, living area, and kitchen. We have a six person family and the cabin was less square feet than our house in Seattle, but it felt much bigger with the excellent use of space.
View Property: Bluebird Corner
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
The LL Personal are exceptional!! Sean and Lori are so customer oriented and do a great job solving and explaining when a problem occurs. Had a few issues this time and Sean did a wonderful job solving each issue! Keep up the good work Sean
Property
Love the Cedar Cove Cabin. Its a little piece of paradise. The reason I gave a 4 score on amenities is our family has 8 adults so it is pretty cozy during our stay. But we know that and make the best of the cozy surroundings
View Property: Cedar Cove Cottage
Canby, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff
Property
We enjoyed this beautiful property it was very clean and well kept we enjoyed the views and deck
View Property: Cedar Cove Cottage
Ephrata, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Diamond View
OTHELLO, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
your team was excellent!!! keep up the good work!! company was easy to do business with us. pleasant, informational, quick to respond to our questions.
Property
Lovely home, we had lots of fun!! Will look for a property that has air-conditioning for our next visit to the lake area.
View Property: Cedar Cove Cottage
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Sean Lynn was a dream to work with. He was always very responsive to my questions. We really appreciate his willingness to accommodate our request for an early check in. The check in and check out process were so easy. It all just added to our overall enjoyment of the weekend. Thank you!!
Property
The Enchanted River House has the most breathtaking views. We spent so many hours on the lovely deck. The house was the perfect size to accommodate our group of 14 and it had everything we needed. We also loved how close it was to downtown Leavenworth. We were able to walk to town several times. Needless to say, we were all enchanted with our stay in gorgeous Leavenworth!
View Property: Enchanted River House
SEATTLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Had a great and easy time emailing with Lori. She was helpful and responded very promptly.
Property
My group of 17 had a great time! We were all able to gather to celebrate my dad's 80th birthday party and have a great shared space together. The house was so spacious everyone had their own space and it never felt cramped. We loved sitting on the large deck and soaking in the beautiful view!
View Property: Aspen Meadow Retreat
Union, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hygge Haus
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Every single staff member at Love Leavenworth was gracious and kind and went way beyond just good customer service. Thank you for working with us during our very last minute booking!
Property
Bluebird was stocked with every possible kitchen item, game, bedding, and toiletry. We could feel the peace in the home... like its been well loved and cared for. We enjoyed the bbq and the hot tub and the cozy living room. Not a single thing went unappreciated!
View Property: Bluebird Corner
Troy, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
The Love Leavenworth staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
We had a great stay at Aspen Meadow Retreat! It was large enough for six families and well-equipped for meals! It's a great location and size for large groups. If we come back to Leavenworth, we will definitely consider Love Leavenworth properties!
View Property: Aspen Meadow Retreat
Oxford, GB
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Great! Brilliant home.
View Property: Hygge Haus
Ferndale, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Was very good.
Property
Liked it very much. The room looks out on trees, which gives a nice park-like feel.
View Property: Hygge Haus
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
good communication and nice property
Property
nice place, lots of room
View Property: Ridge View Manor
Bend, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was clean and neat
Property
Large lot for dogs and the view of the mountains. Only neg did not do well cooking the range and left sink in master bath did not drain well.
View Property: Ridge View Manor
Norton Shores , US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Team couldn't have been more accommodating. Very friendly and helpful. Extremely friendly and accommodating staff. They want to get things just right for you and do what they can to make your time where you lodge on your vacation perfect for you. Great at follow through that which they said they would do.
Property
Couldn't have been better. Will definitely visit again and recommend. Cabin beautiful. Furnishing comfortable and very clean. Kitchen and baths stocked with all the comforts and necessities of home. Beautiful curb appeal.
View Property: Bluebird Corner

Property Management

We offer a wide range of unique property management services for vacation rental homeowners.

24/7 Guest Services

From children’s crib rental to extra linens. What can we do to make your stay more enjoyable?

Visiting Leavenworth

Spring, summer, fall and winter are perfect times to stay and play in beautiful Leavenworth.