Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Heidi
Selah, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
No complaints
Property
No complaints. Was a perfect relaxing getaway
View Property: Serenity`s Place
Suzanne
Hermiston, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and courteous staff.
Property
Wonderful stay, very comfortable and clean on a beautiful property.
View Property: Home On The Range
Qianyi
Mill Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
Best property management team. Fast response, clear communication.
Property
Definitely will come back again.
View Property: Home On The Range
Sarah
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Lori is a pro and Kathy and Bill were a delight to reconnect with after 12 yrs. Next visit we will definitely coordinate some face time and/or a meal with them.
Property
Wish we could transport the property including nature, architects, loving care takers, etc. to Houston.
View Property: Enchanted River House
Scott
Lacey, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Great staff and the owner is a very personable and friendly gentleman.
Property
Thank you for sharing your cabin!!
View Property: Mountain View
Jadine
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
The team is very friendly down to earth with the understanding of family and what would for your needs best. They go above and beyond your expectations all while conversing as you are a really good friend they've known for a long time. I've rented 2 times now and would go back again and again.
Property
I would love to stay at this property again it was very inviting. I have already recommended it to my friends and family.
View Property: Fairway to Heaven
Leigh
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
We left an item in the cabin and Shawn was so awesome to work with and help us get our item back!! Such friendly service!
Property
View Property: Diamond View
Derek
Everett, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I dealt with was a pleasure to work with.
Property
Please warn guest that the electronic code lock will lock you out close to check out time!! I went to hit the code on the way out and it locked by itself--glad my keys and phone weren't in there.
View Property: Diamond View
Amanda
East Wenatchee, WA, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property
Thank you so very much! We absolutely loved the cabin! We will definitely stay there again and recommend you guys to everyone! Thanks a bunch!
View Property: The Lake House
Tylor
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity`s Place
Olga
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonlight Serenade
Stacey
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay! The property was dog-friendly and super cozy. We appreciated the numerous games, cds, outdoor seating options. The king bed in the loft was very comfortable and having 2 full bathrooms was a great plus. Thank you!
View Property: Moonlight Serenade
Gayla
Medford, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful, thorough, has the guests' best interest in mind
Property
Glad I checked out the Crow's Nest, a very unique property, good views, lots of stairs to work on your cardio or plan ahead before running up and down the stairs ... very quiet
View Property: Crow`s Nest
Natalia
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Lori was such a sweetheart and made the process so easy
Property
we loved the lakehouse! thank you so much
View Property: Diamond View
Scott
Monroe, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Love everything about the property, great place to unwind and relax!
View Property: Four Seasons Escape

Love Leavenworth Vacation Rentals

Property Management

We offer a wide range of unique property management services for vacation rental homeowners.

24/7 Guest Services

From children’s crib rental to extra linens. What can we do to make your stay more enjoyable?

Visiting Leavenworth

Spring, summer, fall and winter are perfect times to stay and play in beautiful Leavenworth.