Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Patricia
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
I give everything five Gold stars
Property
Relaxing and fun
View Property: Gone Fishin
Tara
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The view was amazing! The kitchen was also well stocked with essentials. Very clean!
View Property: Enchanted River House
Natalie
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Great service and accommodations.
Property
Great place. Several friends mentioned it needs a new couch though. Lots of beds.
View Property: Serenity`s Place
Frances
Everett, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Sean was polite and responsive.
Property
The house was spotlessly clean, quiet and relaxing.
View Property: Runamok Retreat
Derek
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to use website. easy check-in and check-out
Property
Very nice cabin, clean, quiet, and comfortable.
View Property: Moonlight Serenade
jeremy
lake tapps, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We LOVED the location and most of the things about the cabin. For the price we paid it would have been nice to have a nicer downstairs and a bathtub. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay. ________________________________________________________________________________________________ Owner's Response: We love guest feedback and appreciate your taking the time. This home has been updated since your visit and there are many improvements to the downstairs. Unfortunately, there is not a bathtub downstairs (only a shower), but there is one located upstairs in that master bedroom. Sorry if this caused any inconvenience. We would love to have you return to check out the updates! Best, The Love Leavenworth Team
View Property: Rogue Shores
Pamela
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ellbee Haus
Scott
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was wonderful THANK YOU
View Property: 4 Seasons Getaway
Carrie
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent customer service! They LISTEN, make recommendations and provide excellent communication. The Love Leavenworth team (Sean and Lori in my case) were amazing to work with!
Property
Said :)
View Property: Rogue Shores
Tracy
West Richland, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
The people who helped us,Sean in particular made us feel like we were close friends of his,that is how well he treated us ,and worked overly hard at making sure we were taken care of, truly amazing service.
Property
The property was such a beautiful and fun place to stay,very well accommodated and location was perfect!
View Property: Rogue Shores
Midge
Hermiston, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was friendly, helpful and made sure all our needs were met.
Property
We loved the house. It would be nice to have a dry mop available during the winter and a few more throw rugs.
View Property: Sidewalk`s End
David
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
The cabin met the description promised.
Property
Lovely setting. Very clean. The wood stove was awesome. We couldn't believe how quickly it heated the house. It was so nice that there were a few Christmas decorations. The plow driver - who I assume is a neighbor greeted us and advised how best to park cars in snowy conditions...
View Property: Serenity`s Place
Emmet
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
We dealt with Lori and Sean and they were both friendly and very helpful from booking questions to validating amenities to helping us get into the home.
Property
We had a great time. The home was in excellent condition and had everything we needed to enjoy our stay.
View Property: Ellbee Haus
Rachel
Coupeville, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property Manager
Above and beyond!
Property
Our favorite features were the openness of the layout and how being there felt like home. The Christmas tree and lights awaiting us were icing on the cake.
View Property: Moonlight Serenade
Heidi
Selah, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
No complaints
Property
No complaints. Was a perfect relaxing getaway
View Property: Serenity`s Place
Anonymous
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Jenifer
Seabeck, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lake House
Suzanne
Hermiston, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and courteous staff.
Property
Wonderful stay, very comfortable and clean on a beautiful property.
View Property: Home On The Range
Qianyi
Mill Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
Best property management team. Fast response, clear communication.
Property
Definitely will come back again.
View Property: Home On The Range
Megan
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lake House
Sarah
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Lori is a pro and Kathy and Bill were a delight to reconnect with after 12 yrs. Next visit we will definitely coordinate some face time and/or a meal with them.
Property
Wish we could transport the property including nature, architects, loving care takers, etc. to Houston.
View Property: Enchanted River House
Hollie
Stanwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Team was great. They took care of everything, responded fast, and was very nice!
Property
We had a great time on our vacation here. The privacy of being up in the trees was one of my favorite parts of this vacation... The beds and towels were clean so we were happy about that! It was quite and private.
View Property: Crow`s Nest
Scott
Lacey, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Great staff and the owner is a very personable and friendly gentleman.
Property
Thank you for sharing your cabin!!
View Property: Mountain View
Jadine
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
The team is very friendly down to earth with the understanding of family and what would for your needs best. They go above and beyond your expectations all while conversing as you are a really good friend they've known for a long time. I've rented 2 times now and would go back again and again.
Property
I would love to stay at this property again it was very inviting. I have already recommended it to my friends and family.
View Property: Fairway to Heaven
Leigh
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
We left an item in the cabin and Shawn was so awesome to work with and help us get our item back!! Such friendly service!
Property
View Property: Diamond View

Love Leavenworth Vacation Rentals

Property Management

We offer a wide range of unique property management services for vacation rental homeowners.

24/7 Guest Services

From children’s crib rental to extra linens. What can we do to make your stay more enjoyable?

Visiting Leavenworth

Spring, summer, fall and winter are perfect times to stay and play in beautiful Leavenworth.