Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
This cabin has everything!
Property
100' from the icicle river And tucked between the mountainsides, you have complete privacy. The deck wraps around 3 sides of the cabin, huge area for outside dining and relaxing. Jacuzzi hot tub- ahhhhhh. 2 large comfortable bedrooms with loft will sleep 3 couples easily. The places looks almost new! It is white glove clean and the furniture is new. The kitchen is large and stocked with every dish pan and gadget you could need. The decor is mountain cabin style with antiquey old skates skis and sled. We just love it and can't wait to come back. This will be our family favorite!
View Property: The Cabin at Icicle River
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Lovely property and we enjoyed our vacation very much. The owners are extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with. Our place was very clean and stocked with all the essentials needed for a vacation.
Property
Favorite part was being on the water with the beautiful view.
View Property: Rogue Shores
Sequim, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
You were all delightful and neighborly beyond expectations! Managers are very accessible, understanding of unique needs and quick to take action. Excellently run company and quality, inviting homes with thoughtful amenities. Completely welcoming to family and pets, including a game closet, indoor and outdoor toys, bikes with helmets, a dog run, tie-outs, leashes, indoor wire kennel, and water bowls.
Property
Well be back! No need to check the other vacation rental sites. Youre the best! Also loved the outside patio and thankful for the bug sprays (even natural) and sunscreen. There was plenty of room for leisurely visiting and eating.
View Property: Moonlight Serenade
Leavenworth, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Your home was very well stocked with everything. The kitchen had everything we needed plus some. The view is outstanding.
View Property: Aspen Meadow Retreat
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly, accommodating, great follow through. Thank you!
Property
The view is stunning--took our breath away every time we looked out the windows or went out on the deck. Not only that, but the river view is so interesting--always something happening. Plus, the location is great--short drive or even walkable to town, to the beach, and Safeway. This house is so well appointed for a group. The king suites are fabulous, lovely to have a "kids" room with bunks, such beautiful bathrooms and those jacuzzi tubs! Wow! Our family has 14 people, including 2 babies and 3 preschoolers, and it worked wonderfully for us all. The kitchen was great to work in with space for at least 3 to be working together. Overall, we just loved the house.
View Property: Enchanted River House
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
They were excellent
Property
Please do not book my week. We really enjoyed our stay
View Property: Serenity`s Place
Kent, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
The office staff is so quick to respond to questions and was in particular very helpful with the booking because I had technical issues and they were able to help and secure my time at the cabin.
Property
My family was in need of a getaway from it all trip and this cabin offered so much with board games, Netflix, outdoor space we were all able to have our own personal space to enjoy what each of us needed.
View Property: Mountain View
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
It was a pleasure and very easy.
Property
We had an excellent time and enjoyed the quietness of the neighborhood. It was very relaxing and somewhat remote. Had everything we needed and was very comfortable.
College Place, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
The team members were very friendly & quick to respond and easy to work with. The instructions for check in & out were clear & concise.
Property
This is a gorgeous house in a great location. Perfect for multiple or large families to share - there is room for everyone! This is a beautiful, updated home. The kitchen is an incredible gathering place. There was plenty of room for everyone when sleeping. And many of great battles were forged on the pickle ball court.
View Property: Deer Tracks
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
What a fantastic team of people. They were super friendly and helpful!
Property
Our family had a wonderfully relaxing time at the cabin. We really enjoyed coming and just staying their relaxing together. The view was very beautiful. We loved the feel of the water coming right up close - my daughter said it felt like being on a house boat since you could only see water while sitting down in the living room:). It also felt fairly private with no neighbor super close.
View Property: Cedar Cove Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent i had to call Laurie in office twice to tell her how well all directions and unit info was
Property
The directions supplied were excellent and delivered us right to the front door of the rental unit. When we opened the door the Unit was clean it was spotless it was magnificent I could have spent our entire stay sitting on the deck looking out onto the golf course all the facilities were excellent from kitchen being equipped to tv having plenty of channels to bathrooms and bedrooms stocked with towels and linens we loved our stay and we both are very glad that we ran into Loveleavenworth
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
The property management team were kind, helpful and very accommodating to make sure I got the house that fit my groups needs.
Property
Favorite Aspect: Overall cleanliness and all possible needed kitchen items.
View Property: Ellbee Haus
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
I give everything five Gold stars
Property
Relaxing and fun
View Property: Gone Fishin
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The view was amazing! The kitchen was also well stocked with essentials. Very clean!
View Property: Enchanted River House
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Great service and accommodations.
Property
Great place. Several friends mentioned it needs a new couch though. Lots of beds.
View Property: Serenity`s Place
Everett, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Sean was polite and responsive.
Property
The house was spotlessly clean, quiet and relaxing.
View Property: Runamok Retreat
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to use website. easy check-in and check-out
Property
Very nice cabin, clean, quiet, and comfortable.
View Property: Moonlight Serenade
lake tapps, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We LOVED the location and most of the things about the cabin. For the price we paid it would have been nice to have a nicer downstairs and a bathtub. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay. ________________________________________________________________________________________________ Owner's Response: We love guest feedback and appreciate your taking the time. This home has been updated since your visit and there are many improvements to the downstairs. Unfortunately, there is not a bathtub downstairs (only a shower), but there is one located upstairs in that master bedroom. Sorry if this caused any inconvenience. We would love to have you return to check out the updates! Best, The Love Leavenworth Team
View Property: Rogue Shores
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ellbee Haus
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was wonderful THANK YOU
View Property: 4 Seasons Getaway
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent customer service! They LISTEN, make recommendations and provide excellent communication. The Love Leavenworth team (Sean and Lori in my case) were amazing to work with!
Property
Said :)
View Property: Rogue Shores
West Richland, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
The people who helped us,Sean in particular made us feel like we were close friends of his,that is how well he treated us ,and worked overly hard at making sure we were taken care of, truly amazing service.
Property
The property was such a beautiful and fun place to stay,very well accommodated and location was perfect!
View Property: Rogue Shores
Hermiston, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was friendly, helpful and made sure all our needs were met.
Property
We loved the house. It would be nice to have a dry mop available during the winter and a few more throw rugs.
View Property: Sidewalk`s End
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
The cabin met the description promised.
Property
Lovely setting. Very clean. The wood stove was awesome. We couldn't believe how quickly it heated the house. It was so nice that there were a few Christmas decorations. The plow driver - who I assume is a neighbor greeted us and advised how best to park cars in snowy conditions...
View Property: Serenity`s Place
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
We dealt with Lori and Sean and they were both friendly and very helpful from booking questions to validating amenities to helping us get into the home.
Property
We had a great time. The home was in excellent condition and had everything we needed to enjoy our stay.
View Property: Ellbee Haus

Property Management

We offer a wide range of unique property management services for vacation rental homeowners.

24/7 Guest Services

From children’s crib rental to extra linens. What can we do to make your stay more enjoyable?

Visiting Leavenworth

Spring, summer, fall and winter are perfect times to stay and play in beautiful Leavenworth.